St.Lucia's New Cabinet of Ministers

‎Hon. Dr. Kenny Anthony - St.Lucia's Prime Minister
Source: Jerry George
* Hon. Dr. Kenny D Anthony: Min for Finance and Economic Affairs 
* Hon. Philip J Pierre: Min for Infrastructure, Ports and Transport. 
* Hon. Alva Baptiste: Min for Foreign Affairs, International Trade and Civil Aviation. 
* Hon. Dr. Robert Lewis: Min for Education, Human Resource Development and Labour. 
* Hon. Alvina Reynolds : Min for Health, Wellness, Human Services and Gender Relations. 
* Hon. Moses Jn Baptiste : Min for Agriculture, Food Production, Fisheries and Rural Development 
* Hon. Harold Dalson: Min for Social Transformation, Local Government and Community Empowerment. 
* Hon. Emma Hippolyte: Min for Commerce, Business Development and Consumer Affairs 
(Dr. Ubaldus Raymond - Parliamentary Secretary) 
* Sen Victor Lacobiniere: Min for Home Affairs, Legal Affairs National Security 
* Hon. Lorne Theophilus: Min for Tourism, Heritage and the Creative Industries.
* Hon. Shawn Edward: Min for Youth Development and Sports. 
* Sen Dr. James Fletcher: Min for Public Service, Sustainable, Energy and Telecommunications. 
* Sen Stanley Felix: Physical Development, Housing and Urban Renewal.

For more information and discussion, join St.Lucians Aiming for Progress (S.L.A.P)

No comments