Must-Follow Caribbean People on Instagram

If you're not yet on Instagram, you're behind time! In other words, toss yo' Blackberry, it's about time. 

Thanks to Instagram, everything just looks cooler with filters and borders or sometimes just nothing at all. There's just so much eye candy and a healthy dose of inspiration. Here is my list of Caribbean favorites to follow from regular people (friends) to celebrities with a keen eye, revealing our Caribbean lifestyle, energy and vibe whether it be in the Caribbean or miles away. There's so much more than meets the eye. So prepare for a wondrous delight!

See my entire Caribbean Instagram list of people to follow ...


Destra Garcia - @destragarcia
Caribbean superstar! Singer, songwriter, performer.

Antonio Alvarez - @bunjigarlin

Usain Bolt - @usainbolt

Walton - @wxpilot
Live and appreciate today cause there might not be a tomorrow! 
 All pics are captured with my Samsung Galaxy S2.

Melissa Forde - @mforde11

GIJo76 - @gijo76
Joyfully stumbling through this life with @andradawn my partner in crimes of passion

Andra Allen-Joseph  - @andradawn

TokyoTrinbago - @tokyotrinbago


David Wears - @de_real_dwears
Just another idiot.

This is my life my work my emotions my cats my loves.

DJCrownPrince - @djcrownprince
Co-Owner of Class Clowns Clothing.
Dj/Traveller/A Human Being simply Being Human now living in Dubai

Elle Boogiee - @elleboogiee 

Wendy Fitzwilliam - @wfitzwilliam

 Tami Chynn - @iamtamichynn 
A child of the universe! No less than the trees and the stars! 
Singer, songwriter, dreamer, foodie, lover of shoes and all things shiny.

 Aiasha - @aiashatierra 
Appreciate love. Appreciate life. LiVe! Give thanks.

  Sue Ellen - @suesue_308 
St. Lucian/Caribbean Born 
Freelance Makeup Artist Living In Paris. 
Specializing Makeup for Wedding/Bridal, Film,TV,Photo-shooting and Fashion Shows

Anya Ayoung Chee - @anyaayoungchee
Fashion Designer - Winner of Project Runway Season 9 - Proud to be Trini


Wyatt Gallery - @wyattgallery 
iPhone travel photos by award-winning photographer. A person, not a place.

Duppy_Kankera - @duppy_kankera
GRENADA
FOUNDER #islandlivity Hashtag (island life) iPhone4

Rihanna - @badgalriri

Chandra Maharaj - @chandramaharaj 
Designer for Brazilian Swimwear line Chandra Maharaj Swimwear

Selita Ebanks - @iamselitaebanks
Just capturing love

IZATRINI - @izatrini_com
All things Trinidad and Tobago and custom TRINI t-shirts

DalilaLoushka - @dalilaloushka 
Live Love Laugh!

Ryan Tackling - @sxm_sumo 
Greetings from the sunny Caribbean. 
Family, sneakers, cycling, food, weight loss, fitness and photography. All pics by me .
1 Love SW: 378 CW: 225

JefEsquire - @jefesquire

Vashtie - @vashtie 
 I make stuff.

KasKas21 - @kaskas21

... And me, Nyree - @thesweetsvn

I only listed 29 people.  
Toss that Blackberry ... become #30!

Photo sources from those listed above.

No comments