Nat King Cole - Re: Generations

Carole King, Nat King Cole's daughter and CEO of King Cole productions has put together the album Nat King Cole - Re: Generations. The album debuts March 10th and consists of Nat King Cole's original recordings blissfully reimagined with varied collaborators:

1. Lush Life (feat. Cee-Lo)
2. Straighten Up and Fly Right (feat. & Natalie Cole)
3. Day In Day Out (feat. Cut Chemist)
4. Brazilian Love Song (feat. Michaelangelo L'Acqua & Bebel Gilberto)
5. The Game of Love (feat. Nas & Salaam Remi)
6. Walkin' My Baby Back Home (feat. The Roots)
7. Hit That Jive, Jack (feat. Souldiggaz & Izza Kizza)
8. Calypso Blues (feat. Stephen & Damian Marley)
9. More and More of Your Amour (feat. Bitter:Sweet)
10. El Choclo (feat. Brazilian Girls)
11. Pick-up (feat. Just Blaze)
12. Anytime Anyday Anywhere (feat. Amp Fiddler)
13. Nature Boy (feat. TV On The Radio)

No comments